MAAFRA Vendors

 

MAAFRA Regional Vendors

Inquiries - Questions

(330) 723-8533

MAAFRA@aol.com

 

Mark Pytel

(330) 723-8533

MODAMARK@aol.com

Jayne Clark

(317) 509-1312

jclark@cpw.com

Sandy Craig

(314) 753-5749

sandy.fabricrep@gmail.com

 

D. J. Deighan

(330) 620-0546

ddeighan@checkerdist.com

 

Kevin Driscoll

(732) 310-0545

kdriscoll@cpw.com

J. Mark Economy

(804) 304-9016

meconomy@cpw.com

Chris Gardner

(330) 888-9084

cgfabric@yahoo.com

 

Cliff Garfinkel

(914) 478-3100

cgarfinkel@blanktextiles.com

 

David Garrettson

(810) 459-4646

DGSales247@aol.com

 

Harry & Carol Hanshaw

(513) 288-8980

carolchayes@yahoo.com

Pete Holmes

(630) 248-9308

peteholmes177@gmail.com

 

Paul Hunisch

(540) 954-2105

 

Marc Jacobs

(312) 213-4667

marcjacobs@aol.com

 

Tanya Keller

(701) 307-0193

tvkeller01@gmail.com

 

Lisa Kern

(330) 608-2995

lkern@davidtextiles.com

Beth Klar

(201) 914-3712

beth@rjrfabrics.com

Marie Kline

(330) 567-0059

 

Bob Kuresman

(513) 891-4638

robertkuresman@yahoo.com

 

Steve Leid

(330) 893-2428

 

Joan Looi

(630) 772-0915

joanslooi@gmail.com

David Markey

(336) 516-1495

dmarkey@cpw.com

Byron Masson

(419) 893-3636

bmasson@checkerdist.com

 

John Mattes Lace Company

(540) 342-6787

 

Bob McCarty

(989) 370-4691

tugboat4691@gmail.com

 

Linda McCleland

(773) 930-8519

linda@needleslovefabric.com

Jim McDonald

(419) 893-3636

jmcdonald@checkerdist.com

 

Tina McPhall

(989) 399-0222

tmcphall@hotmail.com

 

Eric Meyers

(740) 334-7592

quiltmaker22@gmail.com

 

Kurt Myers

(616) 883-6029

ckmm527@comcast.net

 

Alison Powley

(989) 701-8353

alisonpowleyquilts@gmail.com

Tim Prowse

(615) 418-8872

tprowse@mmfab.com

 

Joel Raber

(717) 721-3825

 

Joel Raber

(717) 575-7158

jraber@mookfabrics.com

Tammy and Tom Rice

(847) 309-1995

yourrep@isellfabric.com

 

Sheryl Sapriel

(914) 736-1084

sheryl@shannonfabrics.com

 

Sue Singer

(740) 706-9091

ssinger@jaftex.com

 

Jeff Sprunger

(260) 245-0659

jdsprung44tx@yahoo.com

 

Amos Stoltzfus, Jr.

(717) 461-6379

 

Emanuel Stoltzfus

(717) 656-0710

John Toney

(540) 664-2187

berryhill1885@yahoo.com

Stacie Wachtel

(419) 893-3636

swachtel@checkerdist.com

 

Daniel Weaver

(585) 765-0012

 

Brian Wheeler

(214) 272-6516

bwheeler@unitednotions.com

 

Linda White

(810) 241-7725

lwhite@brewersewing.com

 

Peggi Williams

(989) 310-1224

fabricpeg@gmail.com

Patricia Wilser

(317) 508-6591

patricia.wilser@yahoo.com

Other
Vendors

 

Other Vendors

Inquiries - Questions

(330) 723-8533

MAAFRA@aol.com

 

Richard Cubbage

(214) 272-6564

rcubbage@unitednotions.com

 

David Evanciew

(315) 655-0668

debbiedavid@ddfabric.com

 

Doug Higgins

(515) 778-4959

 

Debbie Holmes

(214) 272-6559

dholmes@unitednotions.com

 

Stephanie Hove

(214) 272-6515

shove@unitednotions.com

 

Scott Leamon

(419) 893-3636

sleamon@checkerdist.com

 

Sarah Maylath

(774) 495-1618

smaylath@checkerdist.com

 

Laurie McAlpin

(719) 244-6990

gotfabric.lauri@aol.com

 

Gary McBeth

(717) 263-5600

mcbethcorp@supernet.com

 

Kim Polson

(214) 272-6556

kpolson@unitednotions.com

 

Lisa Sauer

(412) 486-7758

lsauer@aftex.com

 

Larry Sheckman

(610) 277-7751

Ljsheck@aol.com

 

Kathy Skomp

(214) 272-6555

kskomp@unitednotions.com

 

Jim Yourinson

(302) 478-9797

jyourinson@yahoo.com

Fabric Companies

 

A

A.E. Nathan

Alexander Henry Fabrics

Andover Fabrics

Anthology Fabrics

Anna Griffin Fabrics 

Art Gallery Fabrics

 

B

Batik Textiles

Baum Textiles

Benartex

Birch Fabrics

Blank Quilting

Blend Fabrics

Blue Hill Fabrics

Brewer Sewing

 

C

Camelot Fabrics

Cantik Batiks 

Checker Distributors

Choice Fabrics

Clothworks

Contempo Studio

Cotton + Steel

Creative Grids Rulers

 

D

David Textiles

Dear Stella 

Dill Buttons of America

Dunroven House

 

E

E.E. Schenck

Elizabeth Studios

Ella Blue

F

Fabric Traditions

Fabri-Quilt

Foust Textiles, Inc.

Frond Design Studio 

Free Spirit

 

G

Galaxy Fabric

General Fabrics

 

H

Henry Glass

Hoffman California Fabrics

 

I

Indo - US Sales

Ink & Arrow

In The Beginning Fabrics

Island Batiks

 

J

James Thompson

Jaftex

 

K

KANVAS

L

LakeHouse Dry Goods

Lecien

 

M

M & S Textiles

Makower

Marcus Fabrics

Maywood Studios

Michael Miller Fabrics

Midwest Embroidery Supplies

Midwest Textiles

Mirah Batiks

Moda Home

Moda Fabrics 

Monaluna

Mook Fabrics USA

Mountaintop Fabrics

 

N

Needlecraft, Inc.

Northcott 

Northfield

 

O

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

P

P&B Textiles

Paintbrush Studio

Pellon

Penny Rose Fabrics

Print Concepts

Products From Abroad Ribbons & Trims

 

Q

Q H Textiles

Quilt Gate 

Quiltex

Quilting Treasures

 

R

Richlin Fabrics

Riley Blake Designs

Riverwoods

RJR Fabrics

Roc-lon Performance Fabrics

Robert Kaufman Fabrics

Ruby Star Society

 

S

Shannon Fabrics

Spectrix

Springs Creative

SPX Fabrics

STOF

Studio E

Sweet Bee Designs

 

T

Timeless Treasures

 

U

United Notions

 

V

VIP

 

W

Westminster Fibers

Wilmington Prints

Windham Fabrics

World of Susybee Fabrics

 

X

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Y

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Z

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Distributors

 

 

Brewer Quilting Sewing

3702 Prairie Lake Court

Aurora, IL  60504

(888) 676-6543

(630) 978-9784   FAX

www.brewersewing.com

 

Checker Distributors

400 West Dussell Dr.  Ste. B

Maumee, OH  43537

(800) 537-1060

(419) 893-2422   FAX

www.checkerdist.com

 

Choice Fabrics, Inc.

1706 Memorial Blvd.

Springfield, TN  37172

(877) 210-0101

(615) 382-0280   FAX

www.choicefabrics.com

 

Delaware Dry Goods Co.

1007 South Chapel Street

Newark, DE  19702

(800) 441-7300

(302) 731-0573   FAX

www.delawaredg.com

 

E. E. Schenck Company

6000 N. Cutter Circle

Portland, OR  97217

(800) 433-0722

(503) 288-4475   FAX

www.eeschenck.com

 

Foust Textiles, Inc.

608 Cantebury Road

Kings Mountain, NC  28086

(800) 258-9816

(800) 358-3949   FAX

www.fousttextiles.com

Midwest Textiles & Supplies

1690 Airpark Drive 

Farmington, MO  63640

(800) 570-5040

(800) 879-1211   FAX

www.midwest-textiles.com

Moutaintop Fabrics

P. O. Box 275

Mount Eaton, OH  44659

(330) 359-5467

(330) 359-5518   FAX

 

Needlecraft, Inc.

275 4th Avenue

Paterson, NJ  07514

(800) 526-5341

(973) 278-2218   FAX

www.needlecraftinc.com

 

Notions Marketing

1500 Buchanan

Grand Rapids, MI  49507

(616) 243-8424

(616) 243-8055   FAX

www.notions-marketing.com

 

Quiltex

115 - 1803 St. Joseph Blvd.

Orleans, ON  K1C 6E7

(613) 777-0497

www.quiltex.ca

United Notions, Inc.

13800 Hutton Drive

Dallas, TX  75234

(800) 527-9447

(800) 468-4209   FAX

www.unitednotions.com

 

Zinck's Fabric Outlet

4568 State Route 39

Millersburg, OH  44685

(330) 893-7225

www.zincksfabric.com