MAAFRA Vendors

 

MAAFRA Regional Vendors

Inquiries - Questions

(330) 723-8533

MAAFRA@aol.com

 

Mark Pytel

(330) 723-8533

MODAMARK@aol.com

Jayne Clark

(317) 509-1312

jclark@qtfabrics.com

Sandy Craig

(314) 753-5749

sandy.fabricrep@gmail.com

 

D. J. Deighan

(330) 620-0546

ddeighan@checkerdist.com

 

J. Mark Economy

(804) 304-9016

meconomy@cpw.com

Chris Gardner

(330) 888-9084

cgfabric@yahoo.com

 

Cliff Garfinkel

(914) 478-3100

cgarfinkel@blanktextiles.com

 

David Garrettson

(810) 459-4646

DGSales247@aol.com

 

Harry & Carol Hanshaw

(513) 288-8980

carolchayes@yahoo.com

Pete Holmes

(630) 248-9308

peteholmes177@gmail.com

 

Marc Jacobs

(312) 213-4667

marcjacobs@aol.com

 

Raymond Jeziorowski

419.344.8613

Jeziorowski@checkerdist.com

Tanya Keller

(701) 307-0193

tvkeller01@gmail.com

Byron Masson

(419) 893-3636

bmasson@checkerdist.com

 

John Mattes Lace Company

(540) 342-6787

 

Bob McCarty

(989) 370-4691

tugboat4691@gmail.com

 

Linda McCleland

(773) 930-8519

linda@needleslovefabric.com

Jim McDonald

(419) 893-3636

jmcdonald@checkerdist.com

 

Lorraine McNeal

(419) 672-9571

lorrainejmcneal@gmail.com

Tina McPhall

(989) 399-0222

tmcphall@hotmail.com

 

Eric Meyers

(740) 334-7592

quiltmaker22@gmail.com

 

Mary Miller  

(847) 436-6438

mmiller@eescoc.com

Kurt Myers

(616) 883-6029

ckmm527@comcast.net

 

Michael Ohliger    

(216) 324-0075

michaelo@mmfab.com

Alison Powley

(989) 701-8353

alison.powley@checkerdist.com

Georgia Reymann

(614) 580-0448

greymann95@aol.com

Tammy and Tom Rice

(847) 309-1995

yourrep@isellfabric.com

 

Jeff Sprunger

(260) 245-0659

jdsprung44tx@yahoo.com

Emanuel Stoltzfus

(717) 656-0710

 

Brian Wheeler

(214) 272-6516

bwheeler@modafabrics.com

 

Linda White

(810) 241-7725

lwhite@brewersewing.com

 

Peggi Williams

(989) 310-1224

fabricpeg@gmail.com

Patricia Wilser

(317) 508-6591

patricia.wilser@yahoo.com

Other
Vendors

 

Other Vendors

Inquiries - Questions

(330) 723-8533

MAAFRA@aol.com

 

Richard Cubbage

(214) 272-6564

rcubbage@modafabrics.com

 

Doug Higgins

(515) 778-4959

 

Stephanie Hove

(214) 272-6515

shove@modafabrics.com

 

Scott Leamon

(419) 893-3636

sleamon@checkerdist.com

 

Sarah Maylath

(774) 495-1618

smaylath@checkerdist.com

 

Laurie McAlpin

(719) 244-6990

gotfabric.lauri@aol.com

 

Gary McBeth

(717) 263-5600

mcbethcorp@supernet.com

 

Lisa Sauer

(412) 486-7758

lsauer@jaftex.com

 

Kathy Skomp

(214) 272-6555

kskomp@modafabrics.com

 

Jim Yourinson

(302) 478-9797

jyourinson@yahoo.com

Fabric Companies

#

3 Wishes      

A

A.E. Nathan

Alexander Henry Fabrics

Andover Fabrics

Anthology Fabrics

Anna Griffin Fabrics 

Art Gallery Fabrics

 

B

Batik Textiles

Baum Textiles

Benartex

Birch Fabrics

Blank Quilting

Brewer Sewing

 

C

Camelot Fabrics

Checker Distributors

Choice Fabrics

Clothworks

Cloud 9

Contempo Studio

Cotton + Steel

Creative Grids Rulers

 

D

David Textiles

Dear Stella 

Dill Buttons of America

Dunroven House

 

E

E.E. Schenck

Elizabeth Studios

F

Fabric Traditions

Fabri-Quilt

Foust Textiles, Inc.

Frond Design Studio 

Free Spirit

 

G

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

H

Henry Glass

Hoffman California Fabrics

 

I

Ink & Arrow

In The Beginning Fabrics

Island Batiks

 

J

James Thompson

Jaftex

 

K

KANVAS

Kimberbell Designs

L

Lecien

 

M

Makower

Marcus Fabrics

Maywood Studios

Michael Miller Fabrics

Midwest Embroidery Supplies

Midwest Textiles

Moda Home

Moda Fabrics 

Monaluna

Mook Fabrics USA

Mountaintop Fabrics

 

N

Needlecraft, Inc.

Northcott 

Northfield

 

O

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

P

P&B Textiles

Paintbrush Studio

Pellon

Penny Rose Fabrics

Poppie Cotton

Print Concepts

Products From Abroad Ribbons & Trims

 

Q

Q H Textiles

Quilt Gate 

Quiltex

Quilting Treasures

 

R

Richlin Fabrics

Riley Blake Designs

Riverwoods

RJR Fabrics

Roc-lon Performance Fabrics

Robert Kaufman Fabrics

Ruby Star Society

 

S

Shannon Fabrics

Spectrix

Springs Creative

SPX Fabrics

STOF

Studio 37

Studio E

Sweet Bee Designs

 

T

Timeless Treasures

 

U

United Notions

 

V

VIP

 

W

Westminster Fibers

Wilmington Prints

Windham Fabrics

World of Susybee Fabrics

 

X

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Y

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Z

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Distributors

 

 

Brewer Quilting Sewing

3702 Prairie Lake Court

Aurora, IL  60504

(888) 676-6543

(630) 978-9784   FAX

www.brewersewing.com

 

Checker Distributors

400 West Dussell Dr.  Ste. B

Maumee, OH  43537

(800) 537-1060

(419) 893-2422   FAX

www.checkerdist.com

 

Choice Fabrics, Inc.

1706 Memorial Blvd.

Springfield, TN  37172

(877) 210-0101

(615) 382-0280   FAX

www.choicefabrics.com

 

Delaware Dry Goods Co.

1007 South Chapel Street

Newark, DE  19702

(800) 441-7300

(302) 731-0573   FAX

www.delawaredg.com

 

E. E. Schenck Company

6000 N. Cutter Circle

Portland, OR  97217

(800) 433-0722

(503) 288-4475   FAX

www.eeschenck.com

 

Foust Textiles, Inc.

608 Cantebury Road

Kings Mountain, NC  28086

(800) 258-9816

(800) 358-3949   FAX

www.fousttextiles.com

Midwest Textiles & Supplies

1690 Airpark Drive 

Farmington, MO  63640

(800) 570-5040

(800) 879-1211   FAX

www.midwest-textiles.com

Mook Fabrics     

30 Stauffer Lane

Ephrata, PA  17522

(717) 721-1785

(717) 721-1775  FAX

www.mookfabrics.com

Moutaintop Fabrics

P. O. Box 275

Mount Eaton, OH  44659

(330) 359-5467

(330) 359-5518   FAX

 

Needlecraft, Inc.

275 4th Avenue

Paterson, NJ  07514

(800) 526-5341

(973) 278-2218   FAX

www.needlecraftinc.com

 

Notions Marketing

1500 Buchanan

Grand Rapids, MI  49507

(616) 243-8424

(616) 243-8055   FAX

www.notions-marketing.com

Moda Fabrics + Supplies

13800 Hutton Drive

Dallas, TX  75234

(800) 527-9447

(800) 468-4209   FAX

my.modafabrics.com

 

Zinck's Fabric Outlet

4568 State Route 39

Millersburg, OH  44685

(330) 893-7225

www.zincksfabric.com